cartomancy, Lenormand, Oracle Cards, Personal Readings, Tarot Card of the Day, Uncategorized

NEW OFFERING – Glass Readings

Happy October! I hope all is well with whoever is reading this.

A couple of months ago I made a post about Lenormand cards and exploring the deck. I’ve been doing Lenormand readings, but I haven’t been updating the blog with them. What’s really been going on is I’ve been going through something like a spiritual boot camp. I’ve prayed for more help embracing my spiritual gifts and I have received that help. As a result, I’ve raised my prices for readings and today I am introducing something new.

Glass Readings

A glass reading is one that is meant to reveal everything. EVERYTHING. I’l consult my tarot and oracle cards, but I’ll also be in direct communication with my closest spirit guide and may even incorporate other methods of divination for the most in-depth reading I can provide. It isn’t for the faint of heart, but if it is truth you seek, you will find it. 

Pricing

Regular price for this reading is $500. That includes tarot, oracle, and pendulum readings in one session. My magic is based on the Bible, however, I am open to working with people from all backgrounds. For an additional $100, I will also divine via bibliomancy. Readings can be purchased through my online store. This reading is done virtually via e-mail. If you live in Pulaski County, AR, you can book an in-person reading. 

Click the link to order your reading: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/thegiftedreader/e/173512

1 thought on “NEW OFFERING – Glass Readings”

Leave a comment